WHAT IS EXPOSED TO THE ELEMENTS DESERVES OUR PROTECTION!

"PRICE AND PERFORMANCE MUST BE RIGHT. ALWAYS! QUALITY AND FLEXIBILITY ARE THE MOST IMPORTANT FOR US!"

Chousein Selim Kechagia

We have been experts in ship and industrial conservation since 2000. Our 25 employees handle orders reliably, quickly and in the quality required in each case. With our flexible and motivated team, we can respond to customer requirements at very short notice. ATTIKI Industrieservice GmbH has almost two decades of experience in corrosion protection. We are on duty 24 hours a day. The core team is reinforced with external staff, depending on the customer's needs.

With modern 2-component paint spraying systems, blasting agent silos, high-pressure water equipment and compressors, ATTIKI has the necessary equipment to meet all requirements in terms of quality, occupational safety and environmental protection. The core business is ship preservation, including all cleaning work, both for newbuildings and repairs. Other business areas in corrosion protection are bridges and steel towers for wind turbines.
Bild von Chousein Selim Kechagia - Geschäftsführer Attiki

 ATTIKI has been certified according to ISO 12944 for work in shipyards worldwide. To date, we have produced around 500,000 square metres of corrosion-protected surface in the wind energy sector alone. 

OUR AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Modern machines are available for the exact execution. We see every order as a challenge: Our goal is the satisfaction of our customers. Our range of services in ship conservation including cleaning extends from passenger and container ships and frigates to tugs, coastal, customs and police boats.

In addition, we have many years of know-how in corrosion protection for steel towers of wind power plants, bridges of all kinds and steel structures.

ALWAYS UP TO DATE

New construction Starnberger See Lux shipyard

New construction Starnberger See Lux shipyard

2020-2021 complete conservation and insulation
Read more

NB 7080 7090 7100 DGzRS

NB 7080 7090 7100 DGzRS

Komplettkonservierung 7080 Fertigstellung Februar 2020 7090 Fertigstellung Oktober 2020 7100 Fertigstellung Sommer 2021
Read more

NB 7070 Atair survey, wreck search and research vessel

NB 7070 Atair survey, wreck search and research vessel

Komplettkonservierung. Fertigstellung Juli 2020
Read more

„WE WORK AROUND THE WORLD

We are experts in ship and industrial conservation. Our employees handle orders reliably, quickly and in the quality required in each case. With our flexible and motivated team, we can react to customer requirements at very short notice.

Your requirements define our services: Whether complex large-scale projects or ambitious special orders, our well-coordinated teams of employees guarantee maximum flexibility. Because our special employee rotation system regulates productive and rest times.

with simultaneous and flexible standby times. 
Whereby we are not flexible: In our claim to reliably offer you quality work at the best price/performance ratio.

OUR PARTNER COMPANIES

en_GBEnglish

WAS DEN ELEMENTEN AUSGESETZT IST, VERDIENT UNSEREN SCHUTZ!

„PREIS UND LEISTUNG MÜSSEN STIMMEN. IMMER! QUALITÄT UND FLEXIBILITÄT SIND FÜR UNS JEDOCH DAS WICHTIGSTE!“

Chousein Selim Kechagia

Seit 2000 sind wir Experten für Schiffs- und Industriekonservierung. Unsere 25 Mitarbeiter wickeln Aufträge zuverlässig, schnell und in der jeweils geforderten Qualität ab. Mit unserem flexiblen und motivierten Team können wir sehr kurzfristig auf die Anforderungen der Kunden reagieren. Die ATTIKI Industrieservice GmbH verfügt über knapp zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung im Korrosionsschutz. Wir sind 24 Stunden am Tag im Einsatz. Das Kernteam wird, je nach Bedarf der Kunden, mit externen Kräften verstärkt.

Mit modernen 2-Komponenten Farbspritzanlagen, Strahlmittelsilos, Hochdruckwassergeräten und Kompressoren verfügt ATTIKI über die erforderliche Ausstattung, um alle Anforderungen in Sachen Qualität, Arbeitssicherheit und Umweltschutz erfüllen zu können. Das Kerngeschäft ist die Schiffskon-servierung inklusive aller Reinigungs-arbeiten, sowohl im Neubau als auch bei Reparaturen. Weitere Geschäfts- felder im Korro-sionsschutz sind Brücken und Stahl-türme von Windkraftanlagen.
Bild von Chousein Selim Kechagia - Geschäftsführer Attiki

 Für Arbeiten auf den Werften weltweit wurde ATTIKI nach ISO 12944 zerti-fiziert. Bis heute haben wir rund 500.000 Quadratmeter korrosionsgeschützte Fläche allein im Bereich Windenergie hergestellt. 

UNSERE SPEZIALGEBIETE

Für die exakte Ausführung stehen moderne Maschinen zur Verfügung. Wir verstehen jeden Auftrag als eine Herausforderung: Unser Ziel ist die Zufriedenheit der Kunden. Unser Leistungsspektrum in der Schiffskonservierung inklusive Reinigung reicht von Passagier- und Containerschiffen über Fregatten bis zu Schleppern, Küsten-, Zoll- und Polizeibooten.

Zudem verfügen wir über langjähriges Know-how im Korrosionsschutz für Stahltürme von Windkraftanlagen, Brücken aller Art sowie Stahlbaukonstruktionen.

„IMMER AUF DEM NEUSTEN STAND“

Neubau Starnberger See Lux Werft

Neubau Starnberger See Lux Werft

2020-2021 komplette Konservierung und Isolierung
Weiterlesen

NB 7080 7090 7100 DGzRS

NB 7080 7090 7100 DGzRS

Komplettkonservierung 7080 Fertigstellung Februar 2020 7090 Fertigstellung Oktober 2020 7100 Fertigstellung Sommer 2021
Weiterlesen

NB 7070 Atair Vermessungs-, Wracksuch- und Forschungsschiff

NB 7070 Atair Vermessungs-, Wracksuch- und Forschungsschiff

Komplettkonservierung. Fertigstellung Juli 2020
Weiterlesen

„WE WORK AROUND THE WORLD

Wir sind Experten für Schiffs- und Industriekonservierung. Unsere Mitarbeiter wickeln Aufträge zuverlässig, schnell und in der jeweils geforderten Qualität ab. Mit unserem flexiblen und motivierten Team können wir sehr kurzfristig auf die Anforderungen der Kunden reagieren.

Ihre Ansprüche definieren unsere Leistungen: Ob komplexe Großprojekte oder ambitionierte Spezialaufträge, unsere eingespielten Mitarbeiterteams garantieren ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität. Denn unser spezielles Mitarbeiter-Rotationssystem regelt Produktiv und Ruhezeiten

bei gleichzeitigen und flexiblen Standby-Zeiten. 
Wobei wir nicht flexibel sind: Bei unserem Anspruch, Ihnen Qualitätsarbeit zuverlässig zum besten Preis/Leistungsverhältnis zu bieten.

UNSERE PARTNERFIRMEN

de_DEGerman